Our Experts

We're your neighborhood flooring experts in Honolulu, HI!

Visit American Carpet One Floor & Home in Honolulu

American Carpet One Floor & Home is home to one of the area's best selections of quality flooring products! We have carpet, hardwood, laminate, luxury vinyl, and tile, and we offer premium services to make sure you make the perfect choice for your residential or commercial setting!

Be sure to stop by our Honolulu, HI store to work with one of our talented experts! Contact us today to get started.

 Shannon Moose

 

Shannon Moose, Administrative Assistant

Shannon.moose@americancarpetone.com

 Sean Nakazaki

 

Sean Nakazaki, Administrative Assistant

Sean.nakazaki@americancarpetone.com

 

 Danielle Lum

 

Danielle Lum, Marketing and Business Development Manager

Danielle.lum@americancarpetone.com

 

 

 Alison Yoshino

 

Alison Yoshino, Project Manager

Alison.yoshino@americancarpetone.com

 

 

 Glenn Yamashiro

 

Glenn "Yama" Yamashiro, Project Manager

Glenn.yamashiro@americancarpeteone.com

 

 

 Jared Van Keuren

 

Jared Van Keuren, Project Manager

Jared.vankeuren@americancarpetone.com

 

 

 Jennifer Ihara

 

Jennifer Ihara, Project Manager

Jennifer.ihara@americancarpetone.com

 

 

 Jenny Sianna

  

Jenny Sianna, Project Manager

Jenny.sianna@americancarpetone.com

 

 

 Joey Thomas

  

Joey Thomas, Project Manager

Jenny.sianna@americancarpetone.com

 

 

 Maureen Silva

  

Maureen "Mo" Silva, Project Manager

Maureen.silva@americancarpetone.com

 

 Sarah Park

  

Sarah Park, Project Manager

Sarah.park@americancarpetone.com

 

 

 Tom Berger

  

Tom Berger, Project Manager

Tom.berger@americancarpetone.com

 

 

 Trisha Makiya

 

Trisha Makiya, Assistant Sales Manager

Trisha.makiya@americancarpetone.com